Who We Are

Xetrov is proud to have assembled a team of highly skilled professionals, with a proven track record in the field of engineering and renewable power generation, as well as the financial industry, acquired at internationally renowned institutions.

Jake4.jpg

Jake Ulrich

Ash4.jpg

Ashleigh Ruxton

Founder & Chief Executive Officer

ashleigh.ruxton@xetrovgroup.com

Richard1.jpg

Richard J Anderson

Founder & Chief Technical Officer

richard.anderson@xetrovgroup.com

Flavia1.jpg

Flavia Sennhauser

Chief Business Officer

flavia.sennhauser@xetrovgroup.com

Stephanie2.jpg

Stephanie Amstutz

Chief Financial Officer

stephanie.amstutz@xetrovgroup.com

Spencer.jpg

Spencer Burnham

CEO Xetrov Energy Ltd

spencer.burnham@xetrovgroup.com

Paul1.jpg

Paul Hobbs

Director of Software Design

paul.hobbs@xetrovgroup.com

Robbie1.jpg

Robbie Millington

Roger1.jpg

Roger Bryce

Head of Deployment

roger.bryce@xetrovgroup.com

Debbie.jpg

Debbie Hobbs

Russel_Cowling.jpg

Russel Cowling

Dave_Cox.jpg

Dave Cox